Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024
- Billy Larsen

Absolutely happy with the service I received from all departments involved. From the sales (Rodney & Alan) to the service I received on the same day of sale. Thanks, Billy J Larsen.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024
- Bob Trout

Now my 6th vehicle i have purchased from you guys and never a bad experience. I appreciate all you guys do to make us feel welcome.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024
- Cassie Grube

Rodney and Rachel were so great! And Colton as well! A smooth experience with trustworthy people who honestly tried to get me what I needed! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024
- Larry Ritterbush

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024
- Joe Adams

The confidence gained from the professional reliable team combined with the inspection and service presale of the pre-owned vehicle I purchased has formed a relationship with a Priceless piece of mind for me. I've gained more than just a dependable vehicle with this purchase and I'm grateful. They can expect to be my first stop to shop!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024
- Nathan Corman

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
- Jon Propp

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
- Roberto Coronado

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024
- Alex Rostvet

Great customer service. Jeff was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024
- Michele Pfaff

The whole team that helped me, from Jaclyn to Jeff, Rachel & Colton, went over and above to ease my fears over buying my Jeep from another state. It was very scary to buy something without seeing it in person or driving it but with their help I got my ‘Dream Jeep’ and love it!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024
- Jennifer Znamenacek

Alan was great & patient while I test drove 3 different vehicles to be sure I knew what I wanted & took the time with no pressure to let me decide. There are so many after sales perks that the decision felt easy. I know I'll be taken care of. Thanks, Dinsdale, for all your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024
- David Gustafson

Jeff our salesman is hands down the best salesman on the planet. He made it feel like hanging out with a friend that helps you find the right vehicle. The finance manager is incredible "best pens". Everyone at Dinsdale is the best. My family is absolutely customers for life. Thank you for making this process actually enjoyable 😁 already looking forward to the next time❤️👍

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024
- Jason Morledge

A fantastic experience.!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024
- Dale Long

Jeff is a great salesman, he put me in the truck of my dreams. showed us the ends and outs of the truck. He even stayed late on a Saturday to make sure everything was right. Overall we had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024
- Levi Thompson

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024
- Ash Thomas

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024
- Shawn Rutherford

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023
- George Jackson

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023
- Colten Bohlen

Super easy to work with and gave me a pretty good experience with purchasing my first vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023
- Gwen Rodocker

Diego greeted in a very friendly manner and all employees treated with respect and they worked with me to purchase my car. I was very happy with the results.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023
- Hazel Stafford

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023
- Michael Meyer

Great experience, the sales guys were really friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023
- Melody Hill

Rodney is the best! The whole Hastings Dinsdale team is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023
- Brian Gallagher

We’ll done!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023
- Lily Kriha

Very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023
- Brandon Kile

The Dinsdale staff in Hastings has been patient & helpful since I first test drove one of their vehicles in late spring. I finally found a vehicle that was fit for my buying needs & I am grateful for their support. In particular, thank you to Ms. Taylr May for your expertise & caring service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023
- Dawn Arnold

Very professional and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023
- Jessie Lynn

Jacqueline in the service department was AMAZING! Customer service over the phone was top notch. She talked me through the concerns about my vehicle and got me scheduled to have my jeep checked. Thank you! And I'm sorry if I misspelled your name!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023
- Josh McCarter

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023
- Vironica Burg

Awesome experience! Alan put us in a 2023 Chrysler 300 and did everything at perfection! Highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023
- Alishia Ostdiek

We have purchased a couple vehicles from Tom Dinsdale in Hastings, NE. And each time we have been treated great. Just recently we purchased a new Grand Cherokee L Altitude and had the best experience. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023
- miranda freeman

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023
- Travis Hoagland

Jeff took the time to listen to our preferences and find options that met our needs. We ended up finding the perfect vehicle. Everyone we interacted with made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023
- Tammy Lewis

Very easy and friendly experience

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023
- Rebornsmilesofjoy

Friendly, fair and helpful service provided. Answered all my questions. Easy transaction

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023
- J Carlos Pérez

Yes ,Yes, my fellow friends this car dealership is no joke 4.8 customer service is true so don't worry about the pressure from the competition as nothing on them.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023
- Julie French

Taylr was great! Worked hard for us till we got a great deal on this beautiful mustang. Thanks again 🤩

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023
- william montey

Went above and beyond to find us the right truck to fit our needs and wants all in one!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023
- Terry White

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023
- Todd Hobbs

Bill didn't bat an eyelash..... when he said he could get me in a vehicle that I would love, he stood true to his words. Rachel (hope spelling is right😁) made everything work in my favor in the financial dept! Thank you Bill and Rachel for making it a smooth, painless buying experience! The entire staff were polite and friendly. Most definitely recommend Tom Dinsdale if your looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023
- Debra Ellingson

Diego was a great person to work with thank you diego for helping my daughter with her new car!! Anyone willing to go to dinsdale diego is the one to go to keeping it professional and very friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023
- Kady Ellingson

Diego was very friendly and very helpful on all questions!! I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023
- George White

Good people who seem to have my interests at heart.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023
- Garrett Johnson

Just bought a used Ram from Dinsdale and it was a great experience. A big thanks to our salesman Diego who really knows the vehicles he’s selling and truly puts the customer first. Also sales manager Jason was very helpful in the buying process. Jaclynn in the Internet department also did a great job in organizing our visit. Thank you all for a mostly stress free vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023
- Lakyne Armknecht

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023
- Justin Carver

Diego was the man. Excellent professionalism, communication, and enthusiasm. Buying a vehicle is an experience, Diego’s contagious spirit made ours one worth coming back for in the future after we enjoy this special ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023
- Eric Castillo

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023
- Roger Muñoz

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023
- Linda Skrdlant

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023
- Jay Bleier

Everyone at the dealership was great. It could not have gone better.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023
- strom136

My salesman, Rodney Graham, was top notch and easy to work with. The whole team at Dinsdale’s made my purchasing experience simple and hassle free. I would recommend a visit to Tom Dinsdale in Hastings when looking for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023
- Seth Harms

Only took about 30 min of my time to buy a vehicle here. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023
- Jason Fox

Diego Wolfe was very helpful. He listened to what I had to say. Very energetic and happy to server.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023
- Chester Klimczak

Great purchasing experience

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023
- Angela Roudybush

Super great people to work with, will be coming back for and hopefully to buy again.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023
- Dakota Madison

Great service! Walked in and they instantly were getting me taken care of, everybody there is friendly, super smart, great with kids. I will definitely enjoy buying my next car through them! Thanks Diego!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023
- dennis moore

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023
- Lisa Stark

What a pleasant experience!! Jeff Engelhaupt was a Super salesman to work with. Will definitely recommend him to friends & family!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023
- barry davison

They took the time to GI through everything with us and we’re not pushy to get the sale through.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023
- Brad Baasch

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023
- Colby McClung

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023
- Ed Kobza

Great people excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023
- Bridgette Deepe

Taylr always makes it a breeze to buy a car. She has made my last two car buying experiences a little easier. I feel like they listen to my wants and needs in a car and deliver!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023
- Taylor Esser

I came to buy my first car and was stressed out just thinking about the process. But the staff made the entire process as easy and stress free as possible to where I successfully left with a new car! Thank you for making it such a stress free experience!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023
- Betty Vuong

Diego helped me purchase a 2023 Grand Cherokee L. It was the best decision I made. I love my new car.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023
- Kortney Sayers

Our experience at Tom Dinsdale was a fantastic process. Bill went above and beyond to make sure we saw our options. He was very personable and loved my driving.🤪 Thank you Bill!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023
- Matthew Stice

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023
- Cody Rutledge

Sells was on point. Way way better experience than the other dealer ship. would come back again

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023
- Ronny Korb

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023
- Andy Engel

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023
- Brandon Katzberg

The buying process was very simple and everyone worked hard to make sure we were taken care of

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023
- Oleg Gryn

bought a havoc trx with my brother here, the best price possible. Had a great experience with Diego the salesman and Haley. Definetely going back to purchase a car again! - Oleg and Alex

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023
- pat stewart

Very accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. Jeep feels as good as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023
- Joe Stayner

Very professional and Great Friendly Staff

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023
- Debby Henderson

Very professional from the minute we walked in the door. Every question answered with no hesitation. Diego made sure we were able to understand everything about our new vehicle before we left the dealership. We are so thankful we found this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023
- Sara Z

Taylr was a great salesperson. She met me as I was walking up to the building. We chatted briefly, she helped me decide my next steps, and we had a great time on the test drive. She is knowledgeable and personable without any high-pressure tactics. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023
- Geoffrey Holliday

Great salesman in Rodney Graham and great person.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023
- Eric Kelly

The service department is top notch. They will go the extra mile to find the problem. And make sure you are very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023
- Eileen Itzen

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023
- Bobbi Jo Doyle

The buying process was super easy with the online paperwork and getting approved online. Was in and out in an hour which was super helpful after having a car accident and needing a new car in order to drive home to Arizona. The staff was super nice and got everything done quickly for me. Thanks to Colton and Taylr

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023
- Linda Himmelberg

Diego was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023
- Jeff Hester

Worked with me and helped me through every step of the process. Walk me through financing and got everything taken care of. Will definitely send other people here.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023
- Jolene Mazour

Diego was very pleasant and was able to answer every question we had.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023
- Brad W

Thank you Rodney and everyone for the help! Love the SUV.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023
- Cathy Lanus

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023
- Patrice Wallace

Alan was very knowledgeable about the Jeeps and answered all of our questions. He is very helpful and has a no pressure approach to selling you a vehicle. Thanks again Alan. I love my Jeep!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023
- Brandi Royse

I appreciate that they are friendly and helped me get into a vehicle they also are taking the time to look at it and make sure it’s safe for me and my family

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023
- butterflyprincess simfan

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023
- Boop Radkisson

Great truck purchased from a great staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023
- Dave Wengler

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023
- Michael Lamoree

I almost believed, that every one there, was as excited as I was about buying this 2023 Ram Rebel. Top Notch Crew that works great together! Rod, you’re the man. Thanks for making this super easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023
- Charles Cook

I needed a new key fob from an actual Dealership. I had been scammed online with phony key fobs in the past. I got in touch with these guys and gals and they were wonderful to do business with. Very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend coming here for your vehicle needs. Now I have a key fob that works 100% THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023
- robert cox

I needed a new key fob. They got one delivered and programmed in a reasonable time. Overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023
- Jennifer Flores

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023
- anna Aguirre

Alan did an amazing job finding us the right van. Thank you all so much for helping us get the best deal ever!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
- Brian Burks

Made a fair deal and enjoyed the process. I would do business here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
- Chris Long

Dinsdale CDJR did it again with outstanding service and knowledge. They answered all of my questions and got me the best deal!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023
- Nicole Leatherman

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! No pressure We would recommend them for sure ! They helped us get our 1st new vehicle ! Talyr was Awesome and helpful She was great!


Leave Us A Review