Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022
- derek fulmer

I honestly have nothing but great things to say they worked with me and gave me the best deal possible took there time and made sure everything worked out how we wanted it to shout out to grant Rodney and Jason you guys are the best I would recommend anyone to go see them

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022
- Raven King

Very good customer service! Bill helped us with our purchase, and Rachel and Grant we’re very knowledgeable with finances as well!! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022
- Michael Ziemba

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022
- Jon Peters

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022
- Emily Patterson

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022
- Katherine Wert

Shopping for a vehicle at Tom Dinsdale CDJR was a very pleasant experience! Everyone was so very upbeat and helpful. Jeff is a very knowledgeable salesman. He and the others who were working with us went above and beyond to get us what we wanted/needed. This is coming from a die hard Ford Lincoln Mercury lover BUT I now own a Dodge and absolutely love it.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022
- Sonia & Nicki Saenz

Things started off a little rocky, but the staff went out of their way to make things right! We Love Our New Chrysler Pacifica, we are very pleased with it! I look forward to doing future business with Tom Dinsdale's in Hastings, Ne!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021
- Chase Bengtson

Glad to have such a friendly local dealership in town. Honored the price on my 2500 even after it took months to get built and the msrp went up a couple thousand.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021
- Mike Krecklow

Usually hate buying cars due to the runaround, but working with Alan and the rest of the staff at Dinsdale CDJR Hastings, was a good experience. No pressure, no haggling, just straight forward business with friendly a group.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021
- Kerri Knotts

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021
- Dayam Delgado

Very good experience. They helped me with everything sense my arrival to the dealership. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021
- Martha Saddler

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021
- Terri Monroeeje

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021
- Mike Popelier

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021
- Scott Odle Jr.

Had a great experience from start to finish. Knowledge staff and the actually had inventory options (fairly uncommon in the current market). I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021
- Dean Young

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021
- eric thaut

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021
- Brandon Kleier

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021
- James Davis

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021
- Jay Schilling

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021
- Justin Sander

Taylr and the Dinsdale sales crew provided a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021
- Patty May

Very friendly and helpful people there, enjoyed it all! Grant and Taylr are great!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021
- michael kneale

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021
- Derek Uhrmacher

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021
- Taunia Davis

We bought a beautiful, Toyota Sienna from Taylr. The level of customer service was top-notch. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Bill in sales is a heck of a great guy. Roy and Rachel in finance were personable, informative, quick, and efficient. If you're looking for a great car buying experience, go see Taylr.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021
- Zaron Starr

Great customer service and wonderful person

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021
- Andy Huffaker

Alan, Grant and Rachel did amazing. A seamless and stress free buying experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021
- Heidi Jezbera

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021
- Tegan Gormon

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021
- Nancie Jones

Hailey was amazing. She contacted me and asked if she could assist me with anything. I asked about filling out finance papers on line. She sent them to me and I was able to get them filled out and returned in no time. She then contacted me to let me know it was approved and was able to tell me how much payments would be even. Then when we arrived at the dealership Taylr was another amazing sales girl. She went on a test drive with us, answered questions we had and was a delight. Last we finished up the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021
- Angela Schwarz

Had the most pleasant experience purchasing our new to us GMC from Bill Arnold! He is truly a one of a kind guy!! We will definitely be back and highly recommend doing business here!! Grant was wonderful at listening to our wants/needs in the financial aspect. Last but not least, to tie up the loose ends we were blessed to get to work with Jason. Such a wonderful group of folks!! Although we didn't get to meet everyone, I know this is the place to come for car buying!!!! Thank you for the best experience!! Oh and Jason ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021
- Richard Woodard

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021
- John Eddy

Great People and customer service focused. I didn't buy a vehicle but when I'm ready, this store will get my business!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021
- Brooke Rowedder

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021
- Jacob Kohlman

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021
- Tricia Cornell

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021
- Diana Cahoy

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021
- M Rancourt

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee from Jeff and could not be happier with my decision. Jeff listened to my needs and my budget and then worked with me to offer suggestions and help me find the right fit. I could not be happier with my choice of the Jeep Cherokee or with Jeff for the time he took to help me. Having a local dealership with knowledgeable Sales people along with peace of mind from knowing I would have local service and maintenance gave me confidence in my decision to purchase my Jeep. When the time comes or as my ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021
- Rich Francis

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021
- Megan Miller

Wonderful customer service and I LOVE my new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021
- Lisa Muir Wood (LTLBRAT)

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021
- Madelyn Smith

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021
- destiny underwood

Taylr at tom dinsdale is probably the nicest most down to earth saleswomen out there. She got me into my new car quick and I instantly fell in love with my 2015 Chrysler 200c ❤️

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021
- Kristin Wempen

Awesome people! They made buying my pickup extremely fast and easy. Can't say enough good things about this place. The customer service is wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021
- Tiffiny Denton

Taylr is the best. She was so helpful and great to work with. She's very professional and down to earth. We had an amazing experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021
- Timber Huynh

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021
- Todd Watson

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021
- Jason Marburger

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021
- Travis Songster

I couldn't ask for a better experience. Far and away the best vehicle buying experience ever! Rodney Graham and his team rock!!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021
- Sean Hines

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021
- Kent Magnuson

We had a great buying experience with Rodney and entire group here.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021
- Camerin Schimenti

Nice and relaxed atmosphere with a good group of employees. Rodney was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021
- Richard Everett

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021
- Daniel Schultz

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
- Weston

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021
- Joe Schnase

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021
- Lloyd Shepard

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021
- Sue Keller

Very friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021
- Connie Hoagland

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021
- Troy Wampole

Alan and Jason made buying a new truck very easy and we’re great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021
- Larry West

Great experience buying a 2021 Dodge 1500. Highly recommend Rodney Graham as a salesman. He made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021
- TOM FLINN

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021
- Chris Wiseman

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021
- Juan Silverio

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021
- Rachel Devlin

Dylan was a great rep to deal with. Honest, friendly, and fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021
- Erik Wilhelm

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021
- George Blakley

I received great service from Rodney in sales.. Also received great service from Grant to close the deal.. Also the nice lady that did all the paperwork for the payment part and I'm sorry I forgot her name but she was awesome. I got a great deal and a awesome pickup that turn heads when I drive by. Will be back!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021
- Andrea Rutt

First off…..all the staff were very welcoming! Rodney was exceptionally Awesome, he took the time to go over all the details in the vehicle with me and helped me with the apps on my phone for the vehicle. I highly recommend Tom Dinsdale in Hastings.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
- Mark Siebrass

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021
- Alan Krueger

Very easy to work with and very accommodating great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021
- Shari Kearney

Worked with Jeff in Hastings on our new 2021 Ram 3500. He knows trucks! Solid communication and made the process so easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021
- Tolynn Wiles

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021
- timothy pierson

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021
- larry mueggenberg

We recently purchased my son’s first car at Tom Dinsdale in Hastings. Our buying experience was a smooth one, starting with Alan in sales. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this car dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021
- Gene Manhart

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021
- Mickaela Zaffino

Rodney was amazing! Such a great person to work with. I love my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I had some hiccups with the financing department which is why I put 4 stars but besides that, great experience with sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021
- Colby Benoit

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021
- CHASE DAVIS

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021
- Carter Rose

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021
- Tanya Dzingle

Exceptional experience Rodney helped us from day one, will definitely be purchasing through him again. We also recommend Rodney to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021
- Leslie Garver

Great people

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021
- Lisa Moore

Updating my review. My husband reached out to the salesman and General Manager and we were able to make a deal. Our bad experience was due to the rude and insulting Sales Manager & not the Salesman. Dillon was great to work with. DO NOT trust them!!! We looked at a car for our daughter yesterday & the price the salesman told us was $5000. We went back to buy it today and the sales manger upped the price to $6200. Obviously we did not buy it.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021
- Les Wilsey

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021
- Pat Boyd

Our experience was very good buying a new 2021 Dodge Charger for our son. Dylan was great to work with and very helpful. All the folks we worked with were very good from trade in and paperwork on this purchase. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021
- Adam Odle

Made the car buying experience so easy and made me feel GREAT about my purchase. Listened to my needs got me exactly what I needed

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021
- Alvaro Baez

Great and fast service I don’t have any problems buying my next car from them. They are amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021
- Miss Kari Stevens

Had a great experience from start to finish when looking for my next vehicle! Bill Arnold is such a down to earth guy that he made the whole process easy & fun! Super happy with my new Jeep Grand & look forward to being part of the Dinsdale family for years to come! Thanks again guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
- Barton Pyper

Thanks so much for a great deal! Bill was very helpful. Grant was like a son to us, and Rachel was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021
- Helghast Army

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021
- kayla rempek

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021
- Sheila Horton

Our Sales Rep went out of his way to help us! Very accommodating!! I would recommend to anyone to stop there and look at what you have to offer!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021
- Hazel Stafford

THE BEST PLACE TO BUY THANKS CHAD RANDY ALAN YOUR THE BEST!!🍀🍀

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021
- Riley Ann

We absolutely are in love with our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee! Randy was our salesman and he was so nice and professional! He is down to earth and makes you feel like a person, not just a number! Everyone did! They started out by letting us get an idea! We told them what we wanted, and they made it happen! We will be going back to them.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021
- Kristi Choutka-dykstra

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021
- Bill & Judy Hamer

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
- Tracy Gordon

We were extremely pleased with how we were treated as valuable customers with the purchase of our new Ram 2500. Top notch team of people. Thank you Tom Dinsdale CDJR and specifically our salesman Jeff E!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021
- Jessica Kramer

We are so blessed to have such amazing people making the purchase of our can so easy. Being 3 hrs away Jeff made sure everything was explained and made the process of buying the van such a breeze! Thank you guys for everything! Kids are enjoying the van! 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
- Andrew Ross

I was very impressed how simple and responsive Rodney and the team were throughout the course of my transaction, I purchased three vehicles for my business, and I would definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
- Todd Zehr

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021
- Midwest Catalyst

Honest and straight forward experience. Was worth the trip!


Leave Us A Review